Staff Directory

 

 

 

Position

Name

 

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Administration:
Principal Kimberly Bonner Office 3505 kimberly.bonner@crookcountyschools.org
Assistant Principal Jon Lindsay Office 3504 jon.lindsay@crookcountyschools.org
Lead Secretary Jen Bond Office 3502 jen.bond@crookcountyschools.org
Secretaries  Victoria Mize Office 3503 victoria.mize@crookcountyschools.org
Counselor Joshua Schroeder Office 3576 joshua.schroeder@crookcountyschools.org
Reading Intervention Donna Lindsay donna.lindsay@crookcountyschools.org
Speech Pathologist
Madeline Woodward Speech Room 3579 madeline.woodward@crookcountyschools.org
Teachers:
Kindergarten Erin Flagg 27 3557 erin.flagg@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Abigail Smith 24 3560 abigail.smith@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Mekenzie Salas 26 3537 mekenzie.salas@crookcountyschools.org
Kindergarten Misty Beach 28 3575 misty.beach@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Jordan Lachenmeier 31 3531 jordan.lachenmeier@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcountyschools.org
1st Grade Jayana Hinkle 32 3553 jayana.hinkle@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Krystin Smith 29 3578 kristin.smith@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Talia Pascuzzi 25 3536 talia.pascuzzi@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Drew Pierce 22 3556 drew.pierce@crookcountyschools.org
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 30 3552 natalie.godat@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Laura Graydon 9 3554 laura.graydon@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Orie Gonzales 6 3561 orie.gonzales@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Kailey Wiest 18 3542 kailey.wiest@crookcountyschools.org
3rd Grade Stacy Stringer 5 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Mallory Hall 16 3570 mallory.hall@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Jane Hase 17 3547 jane.hase@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcountyschools.org
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Adam Santos 14 3546 adam.santos@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Analee Dunn 15 3558 analee.dunn@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Steele Bailey 13 3559 steele.bailey@crookcountyschools.org
5th Grade Jason Kingrey 12 3530 jason.kingrey@crookcountyschools.org
LEGO Creativity Specialist Teacher
Melissa Bunting Stem 3545 melissa.bunting@crookcountyschools.org
Academic Coach Sarah Shinkle Office 3535 sarah.shinkle@crookcountyschools.org
Behavior Specialist Scott Waite 3548 scott.waite@crookcountyschools.org
Sped Teacher Kaci Luttrell 7 3564 Kaci.luttrell@crookcountyschools.org
Sped Teacher Karlie Cohagan karlie.cohagan@crookcountyschools.org
2/3 Sped Teacher Kaity Sparks 2 3572 kaity.sparks@crookcountyschools.org
Title I Teacher Tanya Parsons 3 3573 tanya.parsons@crookcountyschools.org
Title I IA II
Katlyn Wagner 3 3573 katlyn.wagner@crookcountyschools.org
SLPA Erin Miller 19 3579 erin.miller@crookcountyschools.org
Library Tech Daphne Dehart Library 3532 daphne.dehart@crookcountyschools.org
Positive Behavior IA II Traci Barrett 8 3510 traci.barrett@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Candace Johnson 3 3573 candace.johnson@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Kimberly Fults 3 3573 kimberly.fults@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Lisa Beard 3 3573 lisa.beard@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Natalee Blood 3 3573 natalee.blood@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Shawna Burge 3 3573 shawna.burge@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Kimberly Lewis 3 3573 kimberly.lewis@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Tonia Barber 3 3573 tonia.barber@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Whitney Stamper 3 3573 whitney.stamper@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Barbara McLean 3 3573 barbara.mclean@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Danielle Faller 3 3573 danielle.faller@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Caitlin Stutzman 3 3573 caitlin.stutzman@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistants II/Sped. Cayden Quinn 3 3573 cayden.quinn@crookcountyschools.org
Title I Instructional Assistants Julie Malone 3 3573 julie.malone@crookcountyschools.org
Katie Quire 3 3573 katie.quire@crookcountyschools.org
Linda Foote 18 3578 linda.foote@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II  Gale Arneson gale.arneson@crookcountyschools.org
Instructional Assistant II  Kimberly Linscheid 3 kimberly.linscheid@crookcountyschools.org
IA II Math Intervention Whitney Carmack 25 3535 whitney.carmack@crookcountyschools.org
Building Engineer Apolonio Villagomez Custodian Room 3585 apolonio.villagomez@crookcountyschools.org
Custodians

Dalan Coonse

Kristina Gienger

Angelita Toledo

Custodian Room 3585

dalan.coonse@crookcountyschools.org

angelita.toledo@crookcountyschools.org

kristina.gienger@crookcountyschools.org

Nutrition Services Supervisor Denny Bauldree Cafeteria 3023 denny.bauldree@crookcountyschools.org
Cafeteria Attendant Vilma Frederiks Cafeteria 3580 vilma.frederiks@crookcountyschools.org
Fan Advocate Vanessa Nolen (541) 408-4368 vanessa.nolen@crookcountyschools.org
Homeless Liaison Malea Horn (541) 416-4150 Ext. 3611 malea.horn@crookcountyschools.org
Media Tech Tracy Schmidt Computer Lab tracy.schmidt@crookcountyschools.org
P.E. Teachers
Erin Woodward Gym/Office 3568 erin.woodward@crookcountyschools.org
School Nurse Wendy Perrin Nurses Rm. 3607 wendy.perrin@crookcountyschools.org
Records Clerk Carolyn Dunaway 3508 carolyn.dunaway@crookcountyschools.org

Crooked River Elementary

1400 S.E. 2nd Street

Prineville, OR | 97754

P (541) 447-6488

F (541) 447-8395